CVE-2022-45794: Omron Sysmac CJ1G-CPU42P Firmware
High severity, CVSS 7.5. EPSS: 0.5% chance of exploitation in the next 30 days.
An attacker with network access to the affected PLC (CJ-series and CS-series PLCs, all versions) may use a network protocol to read and write files on the PLC internal memory and memory card.
Affected products
- Omron Sysmac CJ1G-CPU42P Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ1G-CPU43P Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ1G-CPU44P Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ1G-CPU45P Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU64-Eip Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU64 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU65-Eip Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU65 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU66-Eip Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU66 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU67-Eip Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU67 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU68-Eip Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2H-CPU68 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU11 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU12 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU13 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU14 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU15 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU31 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU32 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU33 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU34 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CJ2M-CPU35 Firmware: affected versions not specified
- Omron Sysmac CS1D-CPU44SA Firmware: affected versions not specified
- and 16 more
Published 2024-01-10. Last modified 2026-06-17.