CVE-2019-11157: Intel Core i3-1000g1 Firmware

Medium severity, CVSS 6.7. EPSS: 0.7% chance of exploitation in the next 30 days.

Improper conditions check in voltage settings for some Intel(R) Processors may allow a privileged user to potentially enable escalation of privilege and/or information disclosure via local access.

Affected products

  • Intel Core i3-1000g1 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-1000g4 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-1005g1 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-10110u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-10110y Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6006u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6098p Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100e Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100h Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100t Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100te Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6100u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6102e Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6157u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6167u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6300 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6300t Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-6320 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7020u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7100 Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7100e Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7100h Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7100t Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • Intel Core i3-7100u Firmware: affected versions not specified
  • and 239 more

Published 2019-12-16. Last modified 2026-06-17.